Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Carnithan

Angela Carnithan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Carnithan
"Reasonable rates, very nice people."
Profile photo of Rachel allen

Rachel allen

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel allen
"He is an excellent insurance agency. He is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of tori Almon

tori Almon

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tori Almon
"Excellent services"
Profile photo of Gwen Villines

Gwen Villines

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Villines
"Kevin Chandler State Farm is a great insurance agency with fantastic customer service. Bailey is always available to answer my questions, give me quotes, take care of claims, and will text or call as soon as reasonably possible to serve his clients. Love the local service!"
Profile photo of Eric Copeland

Eric Copeland

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Copeland
"Go State farm"
Profile photo of Jesse Dukes

Jesse Dukes

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Dukes
"Great service, local and very professional and better rates"
Profile photo of Tammy Bridwell

Tammy Bridwell

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bridwell
"Worked wonderfully with me!"
Profile photo of Penny Moore

Penny Moore

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Moore
"Very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Roddy a Brown

Roddy a Brown

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roddy a Brown
"Very friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER WILKES

CHRISTOPHER WILKES

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER WILKES
"Awesome people on staff 👏 👍 😀"
Profile photo of Angela Carnithan

Angela Carnithan

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Carnithan
"Very nice, helpful people."
Profile photo of Jackie McMillen

Jackie McMillen

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie McMillen
"Very nice Very helpful"
Profile photo of Asalynn Wright

Asalynn Wright

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Asalynn Wright
"Helpful friendly prompt"
Profile photo of Hagan’s Heritage Farm

Hagan’s Heritage Farm

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hagan’s Heritage Farm
"Kevin has always gone above & beyond in answering many questions, even answering calls & questions on his own time outside of office hours. He’s been very thorough in explaining the ins & outs of our policies, which we haven’t had done with previous agents. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Just an all around great person & very dedicated to helping others!"
Profile photo of Alisha Gibson

Alisha Gibson

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Gibson
"Good"
Profile photo of Lance jenkins

Lance jenkins

June 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lance jenkins
"Kevin Chandler is a amazing person who is Who is dedicated customer service. A quote only takes minutes and can save hundreds glad I was curious about my options. Kevin you where great thanks again."